物业特征

   竣工日期 – 2019年第三/第四季度
   1, 2 & 3 间卧室之豪华公寓
   所有公寓均配备露台或阳台
   舒适的中央空调系统,地板采暖系统
   奢华水疗,游泳池和健身房
   8 分钟步行直达轨道交通Colindale Station站
   售价英镑 £399,950 – £1,850,000
   合约交换日支付10%, 6个月后付5%, 竣工日付清尾款

物业描述

Orion 投资咨询有限公司向阁下隆重推出15 层Celeste公寓楼, 属于Beaufort Park 最新一期住宅开发项目,包含一居室住宅,配备有1间卧室,2间卧室和3间卧室之套房。 售价为英镑 £349,950起。

配备有当代最现代化设施和内饰,包括风格协调的私人定制的厨房和家用电器。 此物业可为阁下提供最优的现代化居住环境。同时,每间套房均配备私人露台或私人阳台,以及地下停车库和24小时全天候物业管理服务。

此豪华物业公寓开放配备2件卧室和3间卧室的豪华公寓和复式套房,为阁下提供顶级奢华内部设计,舒适的现代化中央空调系统,地板采暖设备以及优雅的浴室陶瓷贴面。

Beaufort Park 社区内,分布众多商店,酒吧,餐厅,以及多种多样的休闲配套设施,以供阁下放松享受。此物业周边绿树成荫,自然环境极其优美,户主可随时尽享植被美化的公用场地,林荫大道,私人庭院,和绿树成排的街道。园内为业主提供了无限网络上网信号全覆盖。

从此物业抵达Colindale 地铁站,仅需5分钟步行,Beaufort Park 的住户尽享交通便捷带来的优越性, 此外,若搭乘周末24小时运营的地铁夜线仅30分钟便可直达伦敦市中心。

 

Location

Key Features

   Completion Date – Q3/Q4 2019
   1, 2 & 3 Bed Apartments Available
   All Apartments come with a Terrace or Balcony
   Comfort cooling, under floor heating system
   Luxury Spa, Swimming Pool and Gym
   8 mins walk to Colindale Station
   £399,950 – £1,850,000
   10% on Exchange, 5% after 6 months, Balance Upon Completion

Property Description

Orion Property Services is very pleased to introduce the 15- storey Celeste Apartments, the latest release of new homes at Beaufort Park. It offers a highly anticipated selection of studio, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom homes with prices from £349,950.

Featuring contemporary and stylish interiors, including custom designed fitted kitchens with modern integrated appliances. The Celeste Apartments offer the very best of modern living. Each apartment has its own terrace or balcony in addition to managed under croft car parking and 24-hour estate management.

The Celeste Apartments also has a number of 2 and 3 bedroom Premier apartments and penthouses, providing sophisticated interior design, comfort cooling, under floor heating and elegant porcelain tiled bathrooms.

Beaufort Park is home to a rich mix of shops, bars and restaurants and there are also a variety of leisure facilities onsite in which residents can unwind and relax. Beaufort Park offers an array of green spaces, enjoying landscaped parklands, grand boulevards, intimate courtyards and tree-lined avenues, with access to a WiFi-enabled park for residents only.

With Colindale Underground station only a five minute walk away, Beaufort Park residents benefit from great connectivity, with access to central London within 30 minutes and 24-hour weekend access available following the launch of the Night Tube.

Location