立即拨打电话! +86 21 6157 7343

  • en
  • zh-hans

如何运作

我们的销售团队在您购买海外房产的各个阶段 为您提供支持。购买房产有3个主要阶段:

一旦您选择了满意的房产,您需要填写预定表并支付预定金。预定表列出已商定的关于购房的详情,如价格以及交换合同的时间表(通常是14-28天以后)。

签订预定表后您将拥有该房产的独家持有权,您可以放心地指示律师履行合同前期的法律工作, 而不用担心来自其他买家的竞争。

任命您的律师/法律顾问
在整个购买期间您的律师将 代您行事,检查合同草案,申请本地搜索并照看您的利益。

开发商通常以较低的费用允许一位律师作为某个特定开发项目的代理。请记住,他们代您行事,仅执行您的指示。Orion Property Services也可以推荐诸多法律顾问,他们在与上海买家合作方面拥有丰富经验。

安排抵押贷款
如果您需要贷款,而且还未进行相关安排,此时您需要完成这件事。

请记住,在预订房产之前可以在原则上商定抵押贷款(还需要调查)。这很有必要,因为您的贷款人在完成实体调查之前无法提供全额抵押贷款,而购买期房时的实体调查将需要很长时间。

请联系我们获知详情。

一旦您的律师已进行了所需的尽职调查且各方都满意,您将签署并交换合同,支付正式的定金(为购买价格的5%-30%之间)。您和开发商为法律上的买卖关系。

销售合同将明确阐述该交易的全部条款,包括价格和大概的完工日期。开发商无法保证完成建设的确切日期,但通常会尽最大努力在规定的时间表内提供已完成的房产。Orion Property Services将在这方面为您提供建议。

交换合同之后,如果您出于任何理由想要退出交易,您将承受经济处罚。因此,在您交换合同之前,您必须完全了解此承诺,这是至关重要的。

在完成之前,开发商将邀请您检验您的房产并列出问题列表。借此机会,您可以记录您认为在完成购买之前应该修正的任何缺陷。Orion Property Services的销售团队可推荐检验员代表您验房。

一旦开发完成且收到资金,钥匙可以交给您,您将拥有自己的新房产!

Call Us Today! +86 21 6157 7343

  • en
  • zh-hans

How it works

Our sales team are here to assist you at every stage of your overseas property purchase. There are 3 key stages when you buy your new property:

Once you have selected your preferred property, you will need to complete a reservation form and pay a reservation deposit.
The reservation form sets out the agreed details of the purchase, such as the price and the timetable for exchange of contracts (usually 14-28 days later).

Signing the reservation form will give you an exclusive hold of the property, giving you the security to instruct solicitors to perform pre-contract legal work without fear of competition from other purchasers.

Appointing your solicitor / legal advisor
Your solicitor will act for you throughout the purchase period, check the draft contract, apply for local searches and look after your interests.

Developers often endorse a solicitor already briefed to act on a particular development at a reduced fee. Remember that they act for you and will only take instructions from you. Orion Property Services can also recommend a selection of legal advisors experienced with working with purchasers based in Shanghai.

Arranging a mortgage
If you require a mortgage and have not already arranged one, you will need to do so at this time.

Please remember that a mortgage can be agreed in principle (subject to survey) before placing an offer on a property. This is necessary as your lender cannot issue a full mortgage offer until a physical survey can be completed, which when buying a property off plan could be quite a long time away.

We do not provide in-house financial services advice, however we work with a number of partners on a regular basis. Please contact us for details.

Once yoursolicitor has undertaken the due diligence required and all parties are happy, you will sign and exchange contracts and pay a formal deposit (this can vary between 5%-30% of the purchase price). The developer and you are now legally locked into the sale and purchase.

The sale contract will clearly state all the terms of the transaction, including price and an approximate completion date. The developer cannot guarantee the exact date construction will complete, but will generally do its best to deliver the completed property within the timescales set. Orion Property Services will keep you advised in this respect.
After you have exchanged contracts, if you were to withdraw from the transaction, for any reason, there would be financial penalties imposed upon you. It is therefore vital that you have completely understood the commitment before you exchange contracts.

Just prior to completion, the developer will invite you to inspect your property and produce a snagging list. This is an opportunity for you record any defects that you think should be rectified prior to completion. Our sales team at Orion Property Servicescan recommend a surveyor to carry out an inspection on your behalf.

Upon completion of the development and once funds have been received, keys can be handed over and you will own your new property!